SCECSAL XXII

Standing Conference of Eastern, Central and Southern Africa Library and Information Associations

Proudly hosted by

S W A L A

 Accomodations

 


The following are some of the options for Accomodations during the Conference time.

The information provided here are for reference purpose as the prices and facilities are to be confirmed with each hotel / accomodation during the time of booking.

We have negotiated a special disounted rate for Lugogo Sun. Please click here to download the discounted booking form.


Name Tel Email Price (E) # of rms Distance
Single Double
Asante Guest House 25053556 koekiemq@asanteswazi.com 550.00 660.00 10 32km
Brackenhill Lodge 24042887 brackenhill@realnet.co.sz 634.50 525.00 8 20 min's drive
Brookside Lodge 25283695 reservations@brookside-lodge.com 790 1490 18 11km
Crisovik Guest House 24049883 larrysokuu@yahoo.com 660.00 990.00 8 8km
Eden Guest House 24046317 710 1130 15 4km
Ekulindzeni Leisure Homes 24042575 zwane.associates@swazi.net 530.00 9 15km
Esibayeni Lodge 25184848 reservations@esibayenilodge.com 495.00 795.00 200 15km
Happy Valley Hotel & Casino 24161050 frontoffice@happyvalley.com 1060.00 1200.00 65 5km
Immanuel Lodge 24048809 immanuellodge@swazi.net 587.00 627.00 10 10km
Jerry's Campsite 24163505 info@murdochgreen.co.sz 450.00 770.00 12 2km
Kapola Guest House 24040906 4km
Kent Rock Bed & Breakfast 24044826 kentrock@swazi.net 650.00 950.00 3 8km
Lidwala Backpacker's Lodge 24150901/76905865 info@lidwala.co.sz 160.00 440.00 21 bds
Lugogo sun 2416400 1440 2200 149 0km
Malandelas Bed 25283448 bookings@malandelas.com 520.00 720.00 8 Malkerns
Malolotja Campsite 24443241/76133990 malolotjares@sntc.org.sz 150.00 400.00 35 PPK Road
Mananga Centre 24163155 mananga@realnet.sz 605 695 22 2km
Mantenga Lodge 24161049/76025266 reservations@mantengalodge.com 355.00 455.00 38 Zulwini
Manzini Lodge 25055382 manzinilodge@swazi.net 5 Manzini
Mlilwane Rest Camp 25283943/4 reservations@biggameparks.org 715.00 540.00 55 30 min
Mountain Inn 24042781 info@mountaininn.sz 52 Mbabane
Mvubu Falls 76276757 mvubufalls@realnet.co.sz 800.00 1070.00 10 2km
Myxo's Backpackers 76426780 info@swazitouring.com 10
Nkonyeni Lodge 25400022/4 slourens@swazi.net 800.00 1100.00 35 38km
Nyanza Guest Cottages 76085779 info@nyanza.co.sz 375.00 420.00 9
Park Hotel 25057423/4/5 parkhotel@swazi.net 340.00 390.00 36 25km
Rainbird Chalets B&B 25283452 rainbird@swazi.net 722.00 8 20km
Reilly's Rock Hilltop Lodge 25283943/4 reservations@biggameparks.org 1515.00 1190.00 9  
Sibane Hotel 24161670 / 24162873 conferences@sibanehotel.co.sz 770.00 900.00 200 Zulwini
Silverstone Falls 76615155 info@silverstone.co.sz 850.00 1200.00 6 15km
Sondzela Backpackers 25283117 reservations@biggameparks.org 280.00 20 30 min drive
The George Hotel 25058991 reservations@tgh.sz 750.00 1080.00 53 30 km
The Place 78175825 inf@theplace.co.sz 499.00 699.00 5
Umdoni 25283009 umdoni@posix.co.sz 674.00 1070.00 4 30 min
Valley View Lodge 25054892 valleyviewlodge.swaziland@gmail.com 550.00 660.00 7 40min
Veki's Guesthouse 24048485 veki@mweb.co.sz 450.00 520.00 7 20min drive
Victory Guest House 24163309 ethelnhleko@yahoo.com 450 500 7 2km
Wide Horizons 25053915 widehorizonsretreat@gmail.com 6 Manzini
Willows Lodge 76021284 willows@posix.co.sz 580.00 870.00 14 19Km